Live at Ritam: “Youth Power and Public Life” -Monday- July 06- 2020 at 7.00 pmonwards

Disha, ADB & Jadavpur Shyama Prasad Smarak Samiti present a Webinar on ‘Youth Power and Public Life’.


  1. Tejasvi Surya ( MP, Bangalore South )
  2. Swapan Dasgupta ( MP, Rajyasabha & Eminent Journalist)
  3. Jyotirnmoy Singh (MP, Purulia)
  4. Rupa Bhattacharjee (Renowned Actress )
  5. Rajashri Lahiri ( IT Consultant )

Moderator: Shri Shishir Bajoria (Chairman, IIM, – Shillong )


Subhadeep Ganguly
Dibakar Pal
Diptasya Jash
Arindam Chakraborty

We cordially invite you to join the webinar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.